Events

Please consider all events cancelled until further notice, unless otherwise specified.

Thurs. Mar. 26

Zak Shaffer - LIVE MUSIC

Zak delivers a unique blend of rock, blues, pop, bluegrass & country music.  Whether strumming his guitar or delivering a passionate vocal performance, Zak’s music will stay with you long after his performance is through.

8:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Thurs. Mar. 26

Crispelli's

Delicious eats!

5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 3

Rocky's Road Brew Detroit

Delicious eats!

5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 4

Steve's Grilled Cheese

Delicious eats!

5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 9

Teener's Wieners

Delicious eats!

5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 10

Tot Truck

Delicious eats!

5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 11

Chavo's Tacos

Delicious eats!

5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 16

el Taco Dojo

Delicious eats!

5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 17

Tot Truck

Delicious eats!

5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 18

Krysia's Kitchen

Delicious eats!

5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 26

Barre & Brew

Admission includes a 55 minute barre class followed by a craft beer and a donut truck!  Pre-registration recommended, as this event is limited to 20 people.  Tickets are $20 in advance or $25 at the door.

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 26

Detroit Mini Donut

Delicious eats!

12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 27

Psychic Party

The Indigo Doors will again host a private Psychic Party!  The event includes an intuitive art reading, as well as personal messages for you and the group.  Also included is one craft brew.  Cost is $69 per attendee and you can buy tickets on Facebook.

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM